January 16, 2019

Coach Nick and Ronnie Nunn, NBA Referee for 19 years, administrator for 8 years and Head of Referees for 5 of those years, go over this intentional foul of Clint Capela by the San Antonio Spurs. Everyone seemed mystified that this was legal and only resulted in 2 free throws. Find out why.
SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR MORE: http://bit.ly/BBallSub

We’re not a channel, we’re a conversation. Join in via the comments below or on Twitter and Facebook!

TWITTER: http://bit.ly/BBallTweets
FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/BBallFB
WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/BBallWeb

BBallBreakdown is devoted to deep-dive analysis of NBA basketball gameplay. Giving fans a taste of a pro coach’s film session, host Coach Nick breaks down fundamentals, play calling, offense, defense, shooting form, officiating, and everything else basketball. In addition, see exclusive interviews with NBA players and coaches, from active super stars to retired legends.


Coach Nick

View all posts

Subscribe on YouTube

The Podcast

Subscribe on YouTube